The disasterclub.

Are you an emotional fucked up person?

Welcome to the Disasterclub!
Demands for membership: At least one minor nervous breakdown the last year. Serious issues with coping with emotional stressors, like non-functional relationships. And finally, an urge to finally experience balance in your life.

Current members:
www.martiina.blogg.se
www.kina.blogg.se
www.nicolettas.blogg.se
www.emkas.blogg.se
www.idans.blogg.se
www.saannas.blogg.se

Invited:
www.sogo.blogg.se
www.inhammar.blogg.se


Anyone else?



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

ja, jag antar väl att jag få hoppa på det här med!

Postat av: Anonym

You just got yourself an extremely devoted new member! msn tonight? You haven't heard my latest news... shit sherlock I'm screwed everywhere. Why? (and I need to know what the hell is going on with YOU!) love amore mio

2008-04-09 @ 11:51:24
URL: http://kina.blogg.se
Postat av: Anonym

Jag är ju faktiskt inte så fucked up som the rest of you ;) But hey, count me in!! :D
PUSS

2008-04-09 @ 18:31:19
Postat av: Anonym

vem är du anonyma själ som vill joina? ^ I'm not a mind-reader yet you know, even though I do study psychology! /

2008-04-09 @ 20:25:59
Postat av: Anonym

jag meed, fast jag är nog inte heller så fucked up.. eller jo på många punkter fast kanske inte här ;) men count me in!

2008-04-11 @ 09:48:11
URL: http://saa
Postat av: Anonym

vart tog adressen vägen? du fattar iaf. puss-sanna

2008-04-11 @ 09:48:33

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback