spring is in the air . . .





I just got a call on skype, and that is what I call a fancy invention by the way! It was Mr X himself who called and I can now, after a pretty dramatic easter at home, prodly tell you that we have settled things out and was more sincere to each other when we had our talk than ever before. Finally. Now I am able to live both as I need and want to at this point of life. I will be able to enjoy the whole spring here in Stockholm whit a stuffed schedule and a summer at Kos whitout any intricacies. And at the same time knowing . . At the same time be able to call you just to tell you that I miss you. Just tell you that I like you. Knowing what you think and feel instead of whatching you closing like mussle right in front of me, powerless. And you will not have to pretend that you are ready. Not live up to, as it appears to you rignt now, impossible expectations. I am free. You are free. And the freedom is what makes it possible for us to be fond of each other. 
Finally, it totally makes sense to me.







Kommentarer
Postat av: sanna

himla meck det där med att boka saker. har bokat nu, och väntar på mail, jag hoppas att det kommer, för annars har jag betalt pengar till något annat :) haha!

2 days to go! wonderful.
har du tenta nu i dagarna, idag, imorrn? lycka till!!
puss


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback